London

Canteen Limited in London

I have to say that I am a fan of a good bubble and squeak. I also have to say that most places mess it up. Canteen got it right though, making my early morning start that much better!

They served it with a sunny side egg on top, and no toast- perfection.I am struggling to think of many other places that offer toast free breakfast options as standard.

The venue is canteen styled (see what they did there, with the name and all that?) which normally I don’t find that inviting, however in this case it worked. It’s having the market stalls right out in front of you, and the bustle of Spitalfields that makes the minimalist interior work so well.

Standard

Leave a Reply

