London

Princi in London

LondonEating & DrinkingRestaurantsItalian & PizzaEating & DrinkingCafes & Coffee ShopsCafes

I’m reviewing the cakes alone, because although I think the dining area looks lovely in the past I have struggled to, queue, find a space, and eat off a stone pillar.

So today’s review is all about the cakes. Now if you can make an Italian buy your cakes, esp your tiramisu I think you’re onto something amazing. That is what happened today. My lovely fellow Qyper susana_cri trotted off to Soho to get a box of heaven. Creamy cheese cake, pear and chocolate bits in a crumbling muffin, sour cherry and ricotta? Genius.

Check out my review of Princi – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

