London

Rose and Crown hairdressers in London

LondonHealth & BeautyBeauty & WellnessHairdressers

Oh Hamish! I now know why it is called the Rose and Crown, I came out all rosy and the creation was deserving of some kind of tiara type crown.
The salon itself is a cute quirky space slipped into Rose street, a quiet little haven in the city.
Add to that a chatty, not too chatty, hairdresser who was personable and attentive, and highly skilled. Great magazines, endless drinks and a comfy chair.
All I can say is thank god I finally found a hairdresser to pin my loyalty to!

Check out my review of Rose and Crown hairdressers – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

