London

The Gallery in London

LondonEating & DrinkingCafes & Coffee Shops

Just opened The Gallery is all polish and shine. Sleek interior and some token art on the walls, with a flat screen for digital art, and some tables looking a bit lost in the big open space. A part of the refurbishment of the University next door I assume it’s a way of updating their super old cafeteria and attracting a bit of foot traffic on Regent.
I went in to have a peak but I wasn’t very inspired. The server was very dismissive of me, even after I explained that I wanted to write about the cafe, and shouted out to a coworker over my shoulder to signal that he was finished talking to me. Interesting as he neglected to ask me if I wanted anything!

Check out my review of The Gallery – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

