London

Rowhill Grange Hotel in Dartford

DartfordHotels & HolidaysHotels

I was recently at a wedding at Rowhill Grange and the whole day was magic.
The grounds and building complimented the wedding theme beautifully, and the space was flexible enough to hold both the reception and wedding in one area with some transformations behind the scenes.
I did notice that the staff were a bit pushed, and perhaps not overly experienced, but were very polite, attentive and responsive.
I know my friends were more than happy with how the day went, and I know most of the guests were taken aback by the beauty of the spot.
Add to that a gift voucher for the spa to all the wedding guests from the hotel, and really there was nothing left wanting.

Check out my review of Rowhill Grange Hotel – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

