Singapore

Changi Flughafen in Singapore

If Changi was a mate of mine I would do anything for him, calling his name in that playful sporty way, hanging out at his place ALL the time. Because this is my favorite airport- the one I rate all others against.

Miles of entertaining travel walk ways, tv in all languages, form all countries, prayer rooms, showers, quiet rooms, gyms, an open air cactus garden for crying out loud… all free!
Every time I get a stop over here I feel like I can do the next 15 hours, and that is quite the rare feeling when you already have ten under your belt!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

