London

London College Of Beauty Therapy in London

LondonEducationUniversities

I was approached on the street to take part in the LCBT’s wold record attempt for the Guinness records… that’s a free manicure and 10% off my next visit, I mean any girl would stop right?
They had technicians in every nook and cranny chattering away, well presented and fun they were happily working away. I was impressed, I expected tired faces, or stress wrinkles!
I will go back again for sure, any school that motivates their pupils with fun activities is worth supporting, plus my nails look so shiny.

Check out my review of London College Of Beauty Therapy – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

