London

Di’zain Cafe/ Wine Bar in London

London

This cafe had me at ‘corn fritters’, little fried cakes with fresh avocado and roasted tomatoes. A great cup of coffee to boot and I was left wondering how I didn’t gt these cafe sooner.
The interior is somewhat confronting, kind of like stepping into a vogue cover shoot, and I don’t think I would be comfortable frequenting this venue in weekend casuals. That and the giant framed mirror in the entrance would be enough to get most double checking their hair.
Apart from that you do feel welcomed, not invaded by the friendliness of the staff, so I think this little hideaway can expect quite a few revisits.

Check out my review of Di’zain Cafe/ Wine Bar – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

One thought on “Di’zain Cafe/ Wine Bar in London

Leave a Reply

