London

The Oxford in London

LondonEating & DrinkingPubs & BarsPubs

I’m sure I can do this little gem enough credit. Admittedly it wasn’t my average night. With a skilled and clearly insane semi famous guitarist, and his LA girls as company I wasn’t in my normal state. Add to that some kind of superhero party upstairs that had many versions of reflective material, caps and masks and pointy boots trotting up and down the stairs and I’m pretty sure i woudl have been forgiven for return to the bar and asking if my glass came with a little side of acid.
This is an eclectic venue, where you will find hyper children in dress ups, crazy musicians and foreigners all equally at home, and probably all marvelling over the amazing mini scotch eggs.

Check out my review of The Oxford – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

