London

Century in London

LondonNightlifeClubsArts & EntertainmentSocial Clubs

I dropped into the century club for a meeting this week, and although I didn’t get to see the whole space I did have a nose round on the first floor.
I really like the use of space here- it has a very Brooklyn conversion feel to it- wooden flooring and high celings, teamed with cool wall art and long windows that look out onto greenery.
The staff were chatty, nice and welcoming, and I got a twang of envy when I saw the two men nestled in to their chairs working quietly away beside the bar.
It is a private members club, with the usual requirements of being recommended to be able to apply, seemingly tailoring to a less funky, more business vibe.

Check out my review of Century – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

