London

Josephine’ s Restaurant in London

I had huge flash backs to the Chinese restaurant of my youth- small country town in Australia- where the general rule was decorate as if you have only seen elements of the culture on TV in the 60s, and then if in doubt add plenty of salt!
The one member of staff was friendly and had a few little chuckles to himself, he told me he has been doing this for 25 years, but I guess the problem was it really showed in the presentation and lack of adventurous options.

Check out my review of Josephine’ s Restaurant – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

