London

Daddy Donkey in London

LondonEating & DrinkingFastfood & TakeawayEating & DrinkingRestaurantsMexican

Daddy Donkey has spoiled me for the remainder of my Mexican food journeys in London!
No one where else so far has served up such a great balance of ingredients (no digging looking for beans, digging out surplus rice etc etc) so quickly, and provided such spiced delights.
I am the chilli queen, so I was happy with the hot sauce, but I really have the compliment the fillings. They tasted ‘right’, none of that processed feeling, it was a pure close your eyes and you’re in South America feeling.
Don’t freak out when you see the queue, its runs through at a great pace,and I would have waited a lot longer for that kind of magic!

Check out my review of Daddy Donkey – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

