London

Graphic in London

LondonEating & DrinkingPubs & BarsBarsCocktail BarsEating & DrinkingPubs & BarsBars

Can’t quite work out what Graphic is trying to be…. and this is after my visit!
I have been on their mailing list for a while, and the impression I got of the place is totally different to my experience. I have to admit the electronic communication is pretty strong, but upon entry I felt like the place was running off a flat battery. I should point out it was Monday- but it was more staff attitude than much else, all a bit run down and bored really.
They have a quirky drink option, the gin paint tin, great idea, but the paint tins themselves are a bit bland looking- bit of that skull stencilling that is all over the walls would have gone a long way to creating a signature drink.
With an extensive food menu available and a long gin lovers list I will have to revisit and get a definitive opinion, but for now I can’t see myself desperate to seek this place out in a hurry.

Check out my review of graphic – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

