London

RACE FOR LIFE

If you know me, so you know I don’t run unless it’s a life or death situation… & there isn’t much more of a life and death situation than this.

Race for Life… It’s about getting support for anyone who is dealing with cancer.

I will run this for my mother, Sharon, who battled hard against cancer and lost. I will also do this for my uncle, Geoff, my mothers beautiful friends and all the others we have watched go, so that those dealing with cancer today will continue to have hope against a strong opponent.

It’s also a chance to laugh at pictures of me not only wearing pink, but pink all over and gasping :)

Please donate or ask your friends with money to!

http://www.raceforlifesponsorme.org/missrachelle

Standard

Leave a Reply

