London

Moss Pilates in London

LondonHealth & Beauty

I went to an introductory class at Moss recently. The first thing I want to point out is how professional they were about teaching the basics. They were very attentive and careful to make sure everyone understood how the machines worked and were comfortable.
the teacher struck me as a gym type, which in my mind is less synonymous with Pilates, but I’m just a novice! She was very good at explaining everything in detail, including reminding us to check our posture etc so as not to damage anything.

Check out my review of Moss Pilates – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

