London

Foxcroft and Ginger in London

London

Never thought I’d be saying mmmm foxcroft… but here we are!
They are the latest venue to join the tasty parade of decent coffee haunts in London. It really does feel like yesterday (in the real world yesterday is 2 years ago) that I was bemoaning having only 4 decent coffee joints in town, all spread far away from anywhere I would regularly go to. Now I am more caffeine fuelled than really could be healthy I can afford to be picky.
This is exactly the kind of place that has me beaming. Lighting is ambient, staff are friendly, but not cheesy, and the interior is rocking the funky exposed brick and original wood features style.
With Monmouth coffee streaming, the flatwhite I received was perfect, and clever kiddies have this finger sized brownies that are perfect for a less guilty sweet fix.
Keep an eye on these new kids on the Berwick street block, as I think you’ll struggle for a seat in about two weeks time!

Check out my review of Foxcroft and Ginger – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

