London

Beautcamp Pilates West in London

London

I recently went to an introductory class here. I had no idea what to expect, and I’ll be honest I’m easily bored in exercise classes.
I found this to be a really amazing alternative to the gym rind and the yawn of yoga. A perfect combination. They place cool modern music, but at a low level so you can concentrate on getting your posture right.
The teacher was really encouraging and welcoming and the class seemed really intent and friendly.
So for my first class I quaked my way through, and really felt like I had done a decent sweaty work out.
(the only concern I had at any point was the website! It looks loads more bootcampy than it is!)
Stay tuned for class number two!

Check out my review of Beautcamp Pilates West – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

