London

BFI London Imax Cinema in London

LondonNightlifeCinemasSpecial Screening Venues

I’m not made for IMAX. I know this. I get a bit disorientated and then forget that I need to be aware of everything on the screen, no the 1 meter by 1 meter space I seem locked on!

That said I think this is a great venue- having learnt from the past I sat way in the back, and finally managed to take it all in.

great venue- a little weird to get to being in the middle of a round about, but clean, on time and professional.

Check out my review of BFI London Imax Cinema – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

