London

All the Fun of the Fair in London

LondonShoppingArts & CraftsArt

I really enjoyed shopping up on the top floor for knitting supplies, perhaps swayed by pretty view down to the court yard through all the Christmas decorations. This lovely little store is full to the rafters with crafty bits. Premade goodies like tea cosies (really) and baby beanies mingle in with unique buttons, add ons and standard craft supplies.
Sweet helpful staff are at hand for the novices (and I suspect more complex questions too- I’ll let you know if I get that far).
They also host classes for knitting, over the space of three weeks for £60 .

Check out my review of all the fun of the fair – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

