London

Bordello in London

LondonShoppingFashionLingerie

I guessed I knew what to expect from the Qype Ladies in a speciality lingerie store… bit of giggling, wine drinking, blushing… that was about as far as I ventured.
I didn’t figure on the content of the store though. Where else could you buy white ruffled sleeves and the white pointy hat with a black pom pom atop it? Clown fetishist stores don’t really leap out form every corner.
Think fur and lace and ribbon, corsets and feathered garnishes… and this desire for the pretty things gets stronger. Suddenly I really needed a feather embossed bra…
Basically if you;re a woman you have hours of poking about in this store to come, and a fair bit of money to loose on the pretty things… if you’re a man? better run in to the counter with ah, toys, and get your lady a gift voucher.

Check out my review of Bordello – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

