London

The Nosh Bar in London

London

The late night nosh stop! Yes you’re a little drunk, and yes you would probably eat something wrong like beer battered anything at this stage, but why would you when the Nosh Bar is catering to your late night cravings?
I miss New York for a number of reasons, and this venue reminded me how I loved to be able to get good food at a ridiculous hour and swivel on a bright red bar stool… so craving filled.
Fab sandwiches on thick soft bread- I hear the salt beef is the reason to visit, but I’m still learning to like it so I opted out. The chicken schnitzel sandwich was equally prime, perfectly cooked and presented, with some of those all American pickles on the side.
This is my new happy place, I think it could be yours too.

Check out my review of The Nosh Bar – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

