London

Mooli’s in London

LondonEating & DrinkingFastfood & TakeawayIndianEating & DrinkingRestaurantsIndian

The most important thing to note is that this place has cheep and filling down pat!
I had a beef filled roti and it was succulent and fresh and served fast. I can see the new owners are finding their feet, but are more enthusiastic and open to customer feedback than I’ve seen in a while, which will only work in their favour.
Definitely worth a visit- you’ll only pay a fiver for a drink (I recommend the fresh lemonade) a mooli, and poppadoms. That’s the whole deal for very little money, can’t go wrong.

Check out my review of Mooli’s – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

