London

Iberica in London

LondonEating & DrinkingRestaurantsSpanish

A good Spanish tapas these days is herd to find… in London town at any rate.
I was beaming after I left Iberica, not entirely due to the red wine glow I had obtained by the way.
They have a great selection of tapas, and I can say the whitebait was really good, not dry and crunched out like most other places, and of a decent size.
The cured ham was pretty good too (I don’t even pretend to know about what would constitute good ham) but the croquettes were a bit too impressive- mouth wateringly memorable.
Add to that an attentive server who took it upon himself to give us a complimentary glass of alcoholic nutty something and really it was a great night out.

Check out my review of Iberica – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

