London

Vitaorganic in London

LondonEating & DrinkingRestaurantsVegetarian

This is the type of place that is hippie to its plant decorated core, and I enjoyed it!
With three food options- hot, raw and cold, or Asian style mix of both on offer I felt a bit spoiled for choice. Nothing was over £5 for a full plate- and the buffet style came with the recommendation that you ‘make sure to fill your plate up high’. How could I help feeling welcome?
The seats are itty bitty, but the shop is a tight fit so it suited the place- I’m thinking if you eat here often enough you’re really thin anyway so it wouldn’t bother you!

Check out my review of Vitaorganic – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

