London

The Grand Union in London

LondonEating & DrinkingPubs & BarsPubs

The décor of this place is really something cool. I don’t know quite HOW it works, but it just does.
The staff however made me a little sad. They seemed to have over booked for the evening I was attending, one private party downstairs and another area upstairs. All fine until the bar manager got a bit sweaty and a bit pushy, and kind of let his hospitality smile slip.
Which for me means I’ll come here on a quite night if I’m in the area, or just hit up of the other Grand Union’s nearby!

Check out my review of The Grand Union – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

