London

Moosh in London

LondonEating & DrinkingCafes & Coffee ShopsJuice, Shakes & SmoothiesEating & DrinkingCafes & Coffee ShopsCafes

I haven’t been to Moosh before now because I thought it was just a juice bar. It’s a shame because I really like it here! Something about the external signage never got my attention, it was actually a friend that insisted we go here.
They do amazing fresh juices, it’s true, but they also have a real home style snacking type menu. From the traditional toasted bacon and cheese, to the more adventurous goats cheese with a side of caramelised onions.
Apparently they change the system about, and I did find it hard to work out if I counter ordered (I did) and when to pay (at the end) and if I got my food from the counter myself (I do not). A bit of signage amongst the very cool plastic lemon tree leaves wouldn’t go astray, but now I know I’ll be back.

Check out my review of Moosh – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

