London

Qype: Viet Baguette in London

LondonEating & DrinkingRestaurantsOther AsianVietnameseEating & DrinkingFastfood & TakeawaySandwiches

Being the new kids on the on the Pedestrian Charlotte Street block we should pay a lunch visit.
I didn’t know what a Viet Baguette was until today- and I probably could have figured it out on my own had I thought about it. French baguettes (naturally) with some Vietnamese inspired flavours… and oh my what a tree of coriander to top it off!
The do summer rolls- which you must buy in threes, and an array of filling for the rolls, BBQ Pork, Caramel Chicken, Fried Beancurd.
I wasn’t that keen on paying 60p for dipping sauces, I think this point needs a revision.
I like their fresh simple style, and I’ll be watching how it goes with the soon to be revealed breakfast cart or Vietnamese coffee and Penang pancakes.

Check out my review of Viet Baguette – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

