London

Qype: Headmasters in London

LondonHealth & BeautyBeauty & WellnessHairdressers

‘Me Mondays’ this should be the new name for Monday in my opinion! Headmasters have a great deal for women- cut, full head of foils, treatment, head massage and wash, dry and style.
The stylists are friendly and know their stuff- they ask questions that make you comfortable they know what to do. I have a pretty fussy attitude to hair cuts of any kind, and rattled off my criteria to the stylist. 1 1/2 hours later (I have a lot of hair) he rattled my rules back to me verbatim, before he even took the scissors to hand. Impressed!

Check out my review of Headmasters – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

