London

Qype: The White Cross in Richmond

RichmondEating & DrinkingPubs & BarsPubs

I can only rate the briefest of trips indoors and the friendly atmosphere by the curb for now! It was such a beautiful day and my friends and I parked off on the street. The cider was cold, the beer was bubble, the interior seemed nice enough, but the general vibe here was one of relaxed satisfaction. For that reason alone I would go back and try some of this renowned food!

Check out my review of The White Cross – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

