London

Qype: Pitcher and Piano in Richmond

RichmondEating & DrinkingPubs & BarsBars

I discovered this suntrap while I bumbled along the river enjoying an unseasonable day for Autumn. I have to say I would be interested to see if this venue is cosy n winter- I imagine it to be pretty special with all that glass and views… however for my visit it was all about the courtyard.
Yes I agree the service is slow, but what’s the rush? The young girl that served us was sweet and friendly, and the wait wasn’t extreme, I felt comfortable not to have to vacate my table for the next round as a result.
Great selection of ciders and a pretty view, I’ll come back.

Check out my review of Pitcher and Piano – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

