Uncategorized

Qype: Fragonard in Eze

EzeHealth & BeautyBeauty & WellnessPerfume & Cosmetics

Eze-Village is the kind of place I imagined most of my fairytale characters to live in. High in the mountains, gently nestled with a string of narrow twisting roads, and an arts community to boot.
Enter Fragonard. Once I had visited this amazing perfumery I wanted to buy a house here, pronto!
We had a tour of the factory and the perfume process, from pressed rose petals to vats of lavender oil, and also were shown to the blending area. The olfactory perfectionists were possibly the most fascinating part of this is venture, as they can only blend for very short periods of time, less their senses dull.
In my head it seemed like a great job- making perfect perfumes in three hour bursts, and then you wonder off to your home in stunning Eze… yes, please!

Check out my review of Fragonard – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

