London

Qype: The Sussex in London

LondonEating & DrinkingPubs & BarsPubs

I have to say this experience wasn’t a stand out from the crowd type one. The pub is fine, the tables outside like diamonds when the sun floods in the late afternoon, but I think there are better places in the area.
A bit of bartender smile and perhaps some quirk music and I would make a return visit, until then it would be hard to be more than a ‘stumble upon’ venue for me.

Check out my review of The Sussex – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

