London

Qype: Lola Roja in London

LondonEating & DrinkingRestaurantsSpanish

This red and black themed venue has a great spot right on a suntrap corner of Northcote road.
I really got into the ‘tapas way’ (as I now refer to it) on a trip to Barcelona this year, and I felt I got something authentic here.
The service was that typical slightly vacant friendly style, dishes would come and go without rhyme or reason, but that was my experience in Spain also. Everyone was friendly though so I wasn’t really bothered, it was kind of comical!
The food was great- and it was cheaper to get the set menu than the regular, with the right amount of food for a tasty lunch made up of bites.

Check out my review of Lola Roja – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

