London

Jaguar shoes in London

LondonEating & DrinkingPubs & BarsBarsCocktail Bars

I visited Jaguar for the first time when I had just arrived in London, and thought- Oh, here is the edge of edgey!
The seeming rent a crowd huddled around the bar’s entrance, carefully positioned as if they were waiting for the right photographic moment, had me a wondering if I should bother.
Turns out I would bother time and time again! Get past the posers and get inside, it’s a lovely bar, supporting local artists, serving quickly and efficiently. It can get a bit overheated in the winter- but the alternative isn’t preferable. Class bar that proves cool can be as simple as a misleading name.

Check out my review of jaguar shoes – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

