London

Bramah Museum of Tea and Coffee in London

LondonArts & EntertainmentMuseums

I really missed the boat here… arriving too late for the former splendour spoke of by other reviewers,
I felt as if I was in the wrong place when I arrived. Everything seemed half finished and mismatched, the selection of tea’s were average (shame because I came here intent on finding a great new tea to try!) and the scones were quite sad.
What a shame!

Check out my review of Bramah Museum of Tea and Coffee – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

