London

Richmond Park in Richmond

RichmondArts & EntertainmentParksEducationUniversities

First mistake on my part- thinking I would meander about on my bike with no gears… there are hills here and they will make you work for it! But plan your route wisely and you will have a great time cycling about. There’s a large lake, a handful of amenities, smooth roads and some off road areas thought he woodlands.
We found a lovely picnic spot and sat amongst the rabbits and birds. The whole thing felt very Snow White the moment I saw my first fluffy antlered, spotted bottomed, white flickering tailed deer!

Check out my review of Richmond Park – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

