London

Motion in London

LondonEating & DrinkingPubs & BarsBars

I am a sucker for Happy hour (incidentally how can an hour run from 5 – 7pm?) and this magic term brought me to Motion bar.
Hello world of Hen’s parties… I wondered where are you feather clad, tiara wearing, 70’s themed (??) hen’s parties went to when you stop screaming on the streets of London to get further liquored.
Wonder no more!
I’m not a fan of this kind of joint- but they seemed to be handling the crowds ok, and the ‘happy hour’ applies to everything… warning this includes champagne, so my review ends with my memory!

Check out my review of Motion – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

