London

Send me to Antartica!

I’m doing something crazy… Please take the time to vote for me:

“Penguins, Personality & Prolific Writing”

YOU WANT YOUR VOTE TO COUNT, RIGHT?

littleolme

Better choose someone with a thirst for worldly experiences. Choose a body pulsing with desire and relentless enthusiasm. Choose someone who is so far from self conscious that she has no shame! Choose a woman who will shout at the top of her voice the moment the ship sets sail… choose the person who will still be screaming until the last second of the return journey!

I’ll make this trip into a lot more than a well documented journey into Antarctica… yes, I’ll give you lyrical descriptions, incredible photographs and crazy video footage… yes, I’ll show you penguins and ice and the importance of conservation first hand… but I will also show you something unique. I’ll give you an injection of personality. I’ll have you grinning and shaking your head, welling up and holding your sides, nodding and showing all your friends what this crazy Aussie is up to every hour of the day!

I’ll do all the things you expect from a
web employed writer,
trained photographer,
fearless socialite,
blogger…
with a video producer partner
(insider knowledge is gold)…
& then I’ll go further
than the Quark tour
will be able to take anyone else.
All I need is a chance
to show you just how passionate
& off the wall I am…
so Vote now!

Tell your friends, your family, your co-workers and those people you sometimes chat to in your local, because when this is over you’ll want to say you supported Rachelle, the wild gypsy girl with the untamed heart on the most important adventure of her life…

& JUST WAIT AND SEE
WHAT I CAN DO
WITH ALL THOSE HOURS OF DAYLIGHT!

Standard

Leave a Reply

