London

Qype: Ten Ten Tei in London

LondonEating & DrinkingRestaurantsJapanese & Sushi

I had a great time here last night. I ordered a Dinner special and could have been mistaken for ordering one of everything on their extensive menu!
The portions were huge, great quality and interesting in their combinations. They make a great miso soup, perfect little sushi parcels and a lovely teriyaki chicken. Then when I was fit to burst my sweet waitress brought us each a scoop of vanilla pod laden ice-cream.
The place is a little pokey, it’s true, but that’s the way I like it- don’t just simulate Japan for me in a chain with polished chopsticks, give me an authentic experience and I will go head over heels for that every time.

Check out my review of Ten Ten Tei – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

