London

Salt Beef Bar – Selfridges in London

London

Salt beef is a new discovery for this reformed vegetarian… and it’s worth the conversion here.
I got the mixed platter- that’s no bread directly translated, and it was a hefty bit of beef. Saddled with a the mother of all pickles, I thought if I wasn’t surrounded by so many English accents I could have been back in New York!
I must say it’s pricey here, but I couldn’t finish the whole plate (love that there is a no carb’s option!). I did get a cute Selfridges bag to take my meat home in- and that makes me seem classier than a hidden tinfoil package in the handbag ;)

Check out my review of Salt Beef Bar – Selfridges – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

