London

Parsons Green Tube Station

LondonTransportationPublic TransportStationsUnderground Stations

The other reviews have it almost covered I think! I do want to state that the Parson’s green station could do with more weather protection, it’s not 1950 anymore and I’m pretty sure with the amount I spend on travel to and from this station (with so many others) they can spring for a roof at the very least!
Check out my review of Parsons Green Tube Station – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

