London

Mango

LondonShoppingFashionLadies Fashion

Three floors of Spanish style and quality fabrics await you at Mango. There isn’t a lot to complain about is there? The fabrics are quality, and there attention to detail is superb. Sure, button’s go free (geez, if I could get a hold of the inventor of the automated button sewing machine I would give him a piece of my button-less mind) but that aside the items last a good few seasons. Plus I always love a store that gives trousers a fitted waist and long legs (I rather take them up than be left looking like i suffered an unfortunate grown spurt on the way to work).
Check out my review of Mango – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

