London

Evans Cycles

LondonTransportationCars & BikesBicycles

The boys at Evan’s are so friendly! This is a huge draw to a girl with a big ol’ bike and no idea who to pump up a tire. I bought my bike basket here, and with no idea how to go about attaching it I asked for help. The guy told me that they charge to put items on for you, but customers are welcome to try it themselves, ask questions and use their tools for free!
I loved that!
Now my precious Dutchie (yes I named my bike) has a beautiful basket and I know where to push her to when things go wrong.
The store seems small, but make sure your go down the ramp towards the back- there is a giant showroom of all kinds of equipment as well as those bikes that you would have to sell a house to afford.
Check out my review of Evans Cycles – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

