London

Joy

LondonShoppingFashionLadies Fashion

I find the clothing options in this branch of Joy very hit or miss. At other stores I’m guaranteed that ‘can I really afford it now?’ flush, but here it doesn’t seem to happen.
I think the entire suburb is hugely lacking in clothing options, and without much competition from other stores I guess they don’t have to work as hard for attention.
They do have an amazing selection of novelty items in stock all the time, and an array of quirky cards (again you have limited choices in this area for cards) and alternative accessories.
Check out my review of Joy – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

