London

Gourmet Burger Kitchen

LondonEating & DrinkingRestaurantsAmerican

One GBK is much like another, but I say this in the best possible way. Their quality control is incredible, always with great care and attention to portion sizes and presentation. As for a lady like myself I will always come back here for their mini burger option (I believe it’s a kids version, but let’s not quibble over details).
The staff are predominately foreign and oddly happy to be working all the time, kudos to Fulham’s GBK for that, they must be doing something right!
Inside and outside seating available, but it is limited.
Check out my review of Gourmet Burger Kitchen – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

