London

Carluccio’s

LondonEating & DrinkingRestaurantsItalian & Pizza

I haven’t had a sit down meal here, but it’s proximity to the office means I can recommend their coffee (as I get one brought to me at least once a week- what a spoiled princess).
I have nibbled on their take out biscuits- cheese and nut- incredibly strong but lovely… and I may or may not have indulged in a couple of chocolate frogs…
However the place doesn’t entice me to spend my precious lunch hour in. I guess it comes down to the people there and the way the staff seem so intent to make it to a table they might consider a sneaky side elbow to get there.
Check out my review of Carluccio’s – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

