London

Booksellers R.D Franks

LondonShoppingBooks

I purposely cannot walk down this road when I am on my lunch break, R.D.Franks will make me late if I do!
I can’t walk by without checking out the latest. It appeals to all my addictions, magazines, the smell of fresh ink, glossy paper and quiet helpful staff.
All the great volumes are here, from mini foreign copy to the hefty week long read. Pages and pages of pretty pretty pictures… sigh… you may consider yourself warned!
Check out my review of Booksellers R.D Franks Ltd – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

