London

Together Thai in London

LondonEating & DrinkingRestaurantsThai

For a £5.95 lunch special this place seemed like a great idea. Seat in the sun, quiet street with a load of Fitzrovia types lounging about.
I must say I don’t normally like a limited vegetarian option, and considering I eat fish I was left with the choice of one other dish or prawn pad thai for an extra £1. Bit too limiting for my liking.
Unfortunately there weren’t any vegetables to speak of present in the dish, and so I felt a bit let down. Great flavour too, kind of made it worse that it was so close to what I would have loved.
Check out my review of Together Thai – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

