London

Cass Art, London

LondonShoppingArt & Craft SuppliesShoppingArts & CraftsArt

A small and well stocked store- Cass has multiple locations, so you know that if they don’t have what you need at hand they can get their mitts on it.
The staff are knowledgeable and friendly- with that shy art student edge that makes me trust them when they say that the pencil’s I’m buying are worth 2 quid each (maybe I’m a sucker, but a softly spoken thick framed geeky art boy hold weight in my world!)
Check out my review of Cass Art – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

