London

Eat Drink Talk, London

LondonEducationCulinary Schools

Jennifer is the kind of woman I wish I could hate, but she is just too nice for that! Living in an amazing apartment, teaching people to cook, smiling all the while… if only I could steal her identity!
Alas I cannot, I can only recommend her classes as one of the most entertaining nights I have had in ages. I walked out full, body and mind- my mind housing cool new recipes (don’t worry she gives you a great take home guide with the produce sources and the recipes).
I was there with a group of people and she not only engaged us all individually, making sure we all understood and were involved, she also incentivised us to each have a turn at helping out.
I love Jennifer’s style, I love her apartment, and I love her classes. Clever lady!
Check out my review of Eat Drink Talk – I am rachelle_thompson – on Qype

Standard

Leave a Reply

